Lab Experiment

Last week, in my biology class, we performed many interesting labs. One lab I did was a “Who Did It?” The lab was about three mischief dogs who ate a girl’s homework. In the lab, I had to use a micropipette to measure the right amount of liquid. I became better at using a micropipette as the lab went on. We put the specimens in a DNA testing machine. This machine turned the DNA into a more colorful DNA. This helped me determine which dog’s DNA was on the eaten homework paper.

Leave a Reply

